NOS SERVICES2018-02-06T16:42:08+00:00

OUR SERVICES

The objective of Strato Markets is to make cryptocurrencies available to everyone.
Since 2015, the Aespen exchange interface has been an integral part of companies offering services related to cryptocurrencies. Aespen is a regulated financial institution offering investment services in Europe.

Thus, we have developed an intuitive exchange interface designed with all the latest technological features suitable for neophytes and professionals alike. We value the profile of our interlocutors in order to be able to offer them the best solutions to reach their objectives. Our customer service and support is always available to answer your questions, and our account managers know that our success depends on yours.

Our Vision

Strato Markets was created so that customers could invest in crypto-currencies on a user-friendly platform. Our goal is to make the process as simple as profitable. Your success demonstrates our commitment to any investor who chooses to work with us. That’s why we strive to offer you a precise selection of currencies, dedicated support and personal assistance; in addition, as a regulated broker, and adhering to strict financial guidelines, we want you to have the most successful trading experience possible.

Our Engagement

We are an investment firm licensed to provide investment services under investment laws; we adhere to strict guidelines that create a safe and enjoyable trading environment.

The possibilities of making money are numerous, and we provide you the chance to connect to it, no matter where you are in the world. When market volatility means profit opportunities, you can count on us for support at every stage of the process: from investment to your profit withdrawals!

ACCOUNT OPENING

Opening an account at Strato Markets is extremely simple, fast and secure. This is not complicated: the steps and the necessary file elements are similar to those of other banks in Europe.

– The necessary supporting documents :

    A valid official ID document;
    An adress proof of less than 3 months;
    The latest tax notice for natural persons.

Once you have the file elements together, simply contact one of our Strato Markets advisors in order to make an appointment based on your availability. You will then be put in touch with your dedicated crypto-currency analyst. You must be adult to open a Strato Markets account. If not, you will need the signature of a guardian or one of your parents.

MANAGING ACCOUNTS

Concerning money management, you entrust one of our brokers, your capital or your already established portfolio. Depending on the solution you have chosen, it executes for you the management actions that correspond to the type of management requested:

    Dynamic (more gains possible by taking more risk)
    Careful (less risk and necessarily more limited perspectives) …

The manager is usually more available and better informed than you in order to manage your wealth. He is also informed of tax news. In rising marketsperiods, it will seek to take advantage of the best opportunities and in times of decline, to limit as much as possible the effects on your pocket.

NEO-BANK

A neo-bank is a bank that claims to be completely mobile.
Strato Markets doesn’t only offer its clients investment services in crypto-currency. In fact, you will log in to your account; discover the different possibilities to carry out your account and beneficiaries transactions.

The difference between Strato Markets and its competitors lies precisely here: Your accounts’ the personal management. We have studied all the means to allow our customers the possibility to manage their transactions without going to our service. Your account is an integral part of your savings, financial assets and cash, and we want you to communicate freely without any limit or constraint.

CONTACT US

Are you interested in cryptocurrency?
By filling out this form, one of our advisors will come back to you to answer all your questions.

OUR PARTNERS

NOS SERVICES2018-01-13T16:50:03+00:00

NOS SERVICES

L’objectif d’Strato Markets est de mettre les crypto-monnaies à la portée de tous.
L’interface d’échange d’Strato Markets fait partie intégrante depuis 2015 des sociétés proposant des services liés aux crypto-monnaies. Strato Markets est une institution financière règlementée pour proposer des services d’investissements en Europe (se référer à l’onglet ‘réglementation’).

Ainsi, nous avons développé une interface d’échange intuitive conçue avec toutes les dernières fonctionnalités technologiques adaptées aux néophytes comme aux professionnels. Nous accordons une grande importance au profil
d’investisseur de nos interlocuteurs afin de pouvoir leur proposer les meilleures solutions en vue d’atteindre leurs objectifs. Notre service clientèle et support est toujours disponible pour répondre à vos questions, et nos gestionnaires de compte savent que notre réussite dépend de votre réussite.

Notre Vision

Strato Markets a été créé pour que les clients puissent investir dans les crypto-monnaies sur une plateforme conviviale. Notre but est de rendre le processus aussi simple que rentable.Votre réussite témoigne de notre engagement envers tout investisseur qui choisit de travailler avec nous. C’est pour cela que nous nous efforçons de vous proposer une sélection précise de monnaies, un support dédié et une assistance personnelle ; de plus, en tant que courtier réglementé, et adhérant à des lignes directrices financières strictes, nous voulons que vous ayez l’expérience de trading la plus fructueuse possible.

Notre Engagement

Nous sommes une entreprise d’investissement agréée et autorisée à fournir des services d’investissement en vertu des lois relatives aux investissements, nous adhérons à des lignes directrices strictes qui créent un environnement commercial sûr et agréable.

Les possibilités de gagner de l’argent sont nombreuses, et nous vous fournissons les moyens de vous y connecter et ce, peu importe dans le monde. Lorsque la volatilité du marché signifie opportunités de bénéfices, vous pouvez compter sur nous pour une assistance à chaque étape du processus : de l’investissement jusque vos retraits de bénéfices !

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vos objectifs deviennent les nôtres.

OUVERTURE DE COMPTE

Ouvrir un compte chez Strato Markets est extrêmement simple, rapide et sécurisé. Cela n’a rien de compliqué : les démarches et les éléments de dossier nécessaires s’apparentent à ceux des autres banques en Europe.

– Les pièces justificatives nécessaires :

    Une pièce d’identité officielle en cours de validité ;
    Un justificatif de domicile de moins de 3 mois ;
    Le dernier avis d’imposition pour les personnes physiques.

Une fois les éléments de dossier réunis, il vous suffit de prendre contact avec un de nos conseillers Strato Markets, afin de prendre rendez-vous en fonction de votre disponibilité. Vous serez mis ensuite en relation avec votre analyste dédié expert en crypto-monnaie. Il faut que vous soyez majeur pour ouvrir un compte Strato Markets. Dans le cas contraire, il vous faudra la signature d’un tuteur ou de l’un de vos parents.

GESTION DE COMPTE

Dans la gestion sous mandat, vous confiez à un de nos courtiers, vos capitaux ou votre portefeuille déjà constitué. En fonction de la solution que vous aurez choisie, il exécute pour vous les actes de gestions qui correspondent au type de gestion demandé :

    Dynamique (davantage de gains possibles en prenant davantage de risque)
    Prudente (moins de risques et des perspectives nécessairement plus limitées) …

Le gestionnaire est généralement plus disponible et mieux informé que vous-même pour gérer au mieux votre patrimoine. Il est informé des nouveautés fiscales. Dans les périodes de hausse des marchés, il cherchera à vous faire profiter des meilleures opportunités et en période de baisse, il cherchera à en limiter dans toute la mesure du possible les effets sur votre portefeuille.

NÉO-BANQUE

Une néo-banque est une banque qui se revendique complètement mobile. Strato Markets propose à ses clients des services de placements et investissements dans la crypto-monnaie mais pas seulement. En effet, en vous connectant à votre compte Strato Markets, vous découvrirez les différentes possibilités d’effectuer des opérations courantes comme des virements entre votre compte bancaire et votre compte Strato Markets, mais aussi de votre compte Strato Markets vers différents comptes que vous aurez enregistrées au préalable dans vos bénéficiaires.

La différence entre Strato Markets et ses concurrents se situe justement là : la gestion personnelle de votre compte. Nous avons déployés tous nos moyens pour permettre à nos clients de pouvoir gérer leurs transactions sans avoir à passer par notre service. Votre compte Strato Markets fait partie intégrante de vos épargnes, actifs financiers et liquidités, et nous tenons à ce que vous puissiez en profiter sans aucune limite ou contrainte.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

La crypto-monnaie vous interesse?
Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à entrer en contact avec
Strato Markets en remplissant ce formulaire, nos équipes reviendront vers vous pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

NOS PARTENAIRES